Heartaches and Tea Breaks (CD Album) - Meet The Robots

Heartaches and Tea Breaks (CD Album)


Professionally-duplicated CD in premium 300gsm Pro Card wallet. The full-colour artwork is revised from the first edition of the album, and now has red highlights on the front cover and CD, and a completely new back cover by photographer Katie Dunleavy. Comes in a cellobag which sounds like something you'd put a cello in but it's actually a little plastic protective cover that smells like the 80s!


  1. Giving Up
  2. Falling Down
  3. On My Way
  4. Almost
  5. Falling Down
  6. Cassiopeia
  7. Box
  8. Take It Easy
  9. Who Int You
  10. Mary Jane and Me